Facebook twitter

Home > N. America > United States > S. Dakota >

symbols ] country codes ]

Last updated on 2016/08/13

South Dakota Heavyweight Title

George Turner 1912<
Still champion as of 1916; retires as champion.
Jack Rose 1919/12/19<
Also holds North Dakota Title.

Derrick Fury 2010/06/26 Madison, SD
Defeats Mercer Sage to be recognized by NWA Dakota Pro Wrestling.
Mercer Sage 2010/06/27 Madison, SD
Also wins North Dakota Title, defeating Dan Hanson on 10/08/20 in Dodge City, ND.
Derrick Fury [2] 2010/10/29 Bismarck, ND
Wins both titles; DPW closes in 11.