Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 > United States > S. Dakota / N. Dakota > DPW >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA Dakota Tag Team Title

Northstar Express: Darin Corbin & Ryan Cruz 2010/01/16 Minot, ND
Defeat Adam Knight & Asylum for Dakota Pro Wrestling Title; recognized as NWA Dakota Title on 10/02/11.
Midwest Ground & Air: Benjamin Sailer & Nate Bash 2010/03/20 Madison, SD
Vacant in 10.
Asylum & Bosnian Brawler 2010/11/20 Beulah, ND
Defeat Dan Hanson & Ernie Ellis in tournament final; DPW closes in 11.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.