Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 > United States > S. Dakota / N. Dakota > DPW >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA Dakota Outlaw Title

Dan Hanson 2010 Minot, ND
Defeats Dirty Ernie to become Dakota Pro Wrestling Outlaw champion; recognized as NWA Dakota Title on 10/02/11; still champion as of 10/04/24; DPW closes in 11.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.