Facebook twitter

Home > United States > Puerto Rico > WWC >

symbols ] country codes ]

World Wrestling Council
Television Title

[ 日本語 ]

Ron Starr1986/09/19Ponce, PR
Defeats Invader I in tournament final.
Invader I1986/11/05San Juan, PR
Jason the Terrible1987/01/17Caguas, PR
Invader I [2]1987/04/18San Juan, PR
Grizzly Boone1987/10/24Bayamón, PR
Invader I [3]1987/11/25San Juan, PR
Held up after a match against Super Black Ninja on 88/01/06 in San Juan, PR.
Super Black Ninja (Keiji Muto)1988/02/06Guaynabo, PR
Invader I [4]1988/04/02Bayamón, PR
Ron Starr [2]1988/06/25Carolina, PR
Carlos Colón1988/08/20Bayamón, PR
Jason the Terrible [2]1989/01/28Carolina, PR
Carlos Colón [2]1989/03/01San Juan, PR
Vacant on 89/05/22 after Colon injured by Steve Strong on 89/05/20.
TNT (Juan Rivera)1989/06/17San Juan, PR
Defeats Abudda Dein; vacant on 90/02/09 when TNT wins Universal Heavyweight Title.
Leo Burke1990/03/24Caguas, PR
Defeats Carlos Colon.
TNT [2]1990/04/25San Juan, PR
Original TNT/Action Jackson1991/01/26Caguas, PR
Wins tournament; loses a name match on 91/03/02 in Bayamón, PR
TNT [3]1991/03/30Bayamón, PR
King Kong1991/04/20Bayamón, PR
TNT [4]1991/06/01Bayamón, PR
Fidel Sierra1991/10/19Bayamón, PR
TNT [5]1991/10/26Carolina, PR
Dick Murdoch1991/11/23Arroyo, PR
Invader I [5]1991/12/25San Juan, PR
Dick Murdoch [2]1992/01/06San Juan, PR
Vacant on 93/01/06 when Murdoch leaves the promotion.
Carlos Colón [3]1994/06<
Defeats Mighty Kodiak in tournament final.
Mighty Kodiak
Rex King
Sean Morley
Ricky Santana
Rex King
Mighty Kodiak [2]1995/11/26Caguas, PR
Sweet Brown Sugar (Skip Young)1996/01/06Caguas, PR
Ricky Santana1996/03/23Caguas, PR
Jungle Jim Steele1996/04/20Caguas, PR
El Bronco (Ramon Alvarez)1996/05/18Caguas, PR
Sean Morley (Val Venis)1996/05/30Caguas, PR
Joins WWF in 97 but is still recognized as champion; vacant on 99/03/03.
Glamour Boy Shane1999/04/02Guaynabo, PR
Defeats Jungle Jim Steele.
Mustapha Saaid1999/08/14Caguas, PR
Glamour Boy Shane [2]1999/09/19Guaynabo, PR
Chicky Starr1999/11/13Naguabo, PR
Glamour Boy Shane [3]2000/01/06Caguas, PR
Rex King2000/03/19Cabo Rojo, PR
Chris Grant2001/04/21Orocovis, PR
Alex Porteau2001/07/07Carolina, PR
Chris Grant2001/07/28Orocovis, PR
Wins by forfeit.
Bad Boy Bradley2001/09/08Bayamón, PR
Super Gladiator2001/10/06Caguas, PR
Ricky Santana2002/02/16Aibonito, PR
Rico Suave2002/04/06Caguas, PR
Ray González2002/04/27San Lorenzo, PR
Carlos Colón [4]2002/06/08Toa Baja. PR
Ray González [2]2002/06/15Caguas, PR
Vacates on 02/07/01.
Wilfredo Alejandro2002/07/06Cayey, PR
Wins a battle royal.
Fidel Sierra2002/08/24Coamo, PR
Chris Candido2003/06/07Cayey, PR
Vengador Boricua2003/07/19Carolina, PR
Vacant and inactive when Boricua leaves the promotion.
Superstar Romeo2007/02/03Caguas, PR
Defeats Barrabas Jr.
Rico Suave [2]2007/03/17Bayamón, PR
Crazy Rudy2007/04/28Bayamón, PR
Ash Rubinsky2007/11/24Bayamón, PR
Wins a 7-man battle royal which also includes Crazy Rudy; vacant on 08/01/05 when Rubinsy leaves WWC.
B.J.2008/01/06Choliseo, PR
Wins a 11-man battle royal, last eliminating the Outlaw.
Hammet2008/03/01Toa Baja, PR
B.J. [2]2008/03/15Lares, PR
Chris Joel2008/05/10Bayamón, PR
Vacant in 08 when Joel leaves the promotion.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.