Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 > United States > New York > NWA New York >

symbols ] country codes ]

Rochester Pro Wrestling Television Title ( 2003/12 - 2004/05 )
NWA Upstate Television Title ( 2004/05 - 2004/07 )
NWA Upstate No Limits Title ( 2004/12 - 2009/07 )
NWA New York No Limits Title ( 2009/07 - 2013 )

Ian Decay03/12/06Rochester, NY
Defeats Steve Kruse; vacant when Decay is fired.
Brodie Lee04/02/22Rochester, NY
Defeats Marcos and Fusion in 3-way match; unified with Kayfabe Dojo Title when Lee wins a 4-way unification match against Gabe Saint, Mean Marcos, and Freddy Midnight on 04/07/03 in Rochester, NY.
Kevin Dunn04/12/18Webster, NY
Defeats Freddie Midnight, Primo Scardino, and D to the Icky in a 4-way match to become the No Limits Television champion.
Petey Williams05/05/14Rochester, NY
Vacant in 05/10.
D to the Icky05/10/29Rochester, NY
Defeats Charisma, Gabe Saint, Colin Olsen, Marc Krieger, and Freddy Midnight in a 6-way match.
John McChesney06/02/11Rochester, NY
Defeats D and Hornet in a 3-way match.
Cheech06/10/07Henrietta, NY
Gabe Saint08/05/17Henrietta, NY
Mo Mantha 09/03/21 Rochester, NY
Renamed NWA New York Title on 09/07/01.
Dewey Van Dam 09/09/05 Rochester, NY
Spazz 10/02/06 Rochester, NY
Wins a 4-way against Van Dam, Dicky Harter, and Kyle McCloud.
Richard Venice 10/08/28 Rochester, NY
Wins a 3-way against Spazz and Cloudy.
Rob Sweet 10/12/18 Rochester, NY
Wins an 8-man match against Venice, Dicky Harter, Spazz, Nick Ando, Soundcheck Sully, Mo Mantha, and Ice.
Ice 11/08/27 Rochester, NY
Still champion as of 11/10/01; promotion leaves NWA in 13/06.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.