Facebook twitter

Home > N. America > United States > New York > Upstate > ESW >

symbols ] country codes ]

Empire State Wrestling
Heavyweight Title
(as of 2017/03/25)

Scott Davidson 2002
Awarded as the first champion when the promotion starts; vacates on 02/08/04 due to injury.
Steve Davidson 2002/08/04Niagara Falls, NY
Defeats Jonny Puma.
Jonny Puma 2003/01/11Sanborn, NY
Mastiff (Will Calrissian) 2003/10/04N. Tonawanda, NY
Jonny Puma [2] 2004/08/21 Niagara Falls, NY
Damien Alexander 2005/04/23 N. Tonawanda, NY
Will Christiansen (Mastiff) [2] 2005/11/26 Niagara Falls, NY
Title inactive after 06 when ESW becomes NWA Empire.
Kevin Grace 2009/04/04 Niagara Falls, NY
Wins 4-way elimination match against Jonny Puma, Chris Cooper, and Will Calrissian when the promotion restarts.
Chris Cooper 2010/04/10 N. Tonawanda, NY
Brandon Thurston 2011/06/04 N. Tonawanda, NY
Asylum 2012/01/21 N. Tonawanda, NY
Brandon Thurston [2] 2012/04/13 N. Tonawanda, NY
Blackjack Phoenix 2012/10/06 Lockport, NY
Chris Cooper [2] 2013/06/01 N. Tonawanda, NY
Bill Collier 2014/11/22 Lockport, NY
Will Calrissian 2015/08/22 N. Tonawanda, NY
Cashes in his Ilio DiPaolo Cup during Collier vs Chris Hero match and pins Collier.
Bill Collier [2] 2016/08/20 N. Tonawanda, NY