Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 > N. America > United States > Mississippi > New South >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA New South Cruiserweight Title

Krazy D2004/01/30Greenville, MS
Defeats Chris Sanders to become the first champion.
Scott Storm2004/04/24Greenville, MS
Cody Mantell2004/12/03Greenville, MS
Defeats Bitty Little; forced to vacate in 05/03 for failure to meet the weight limit.
Steve Anthony2005/03/05Greenville, MS
Defeats Bitty Little.
Joe Kane2006/03/04Greenville, MS
Malek Avelon2006/07/08Greenville, MS
Steve Anthony [2]2006/12/01Greenville, MS
Joe Cain [2]2007/03/16Greenville, MS
Brother Love2007/05/05Greenville, MS
Scott Storm [2]2007/09/08Greenville, MS
Still champion as of 08/05/30.