Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > United States > Missouri / Kansas / Illinois > Dynamo Pro >

symbols ] country codes ]

Dynamo Pro Wrestling
Television Title

K.C. Karrington 2010/12/11Granite City, IL
Defeats Jeremy Wyatt and Kory Twist in a 3-way match to become the first champion.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.