Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > United States > Missouri / Kansas / Illinois > Dynamo Pro >

symbols ] country codes ]

Dynamo Pro Wrestling
Heavyweight Title
(as of 2014/06/28)

Makaze 2012/10
NWA Missouri champion recognized as the first Dynamo Pro champion when the promotion leaves the NWA.
K.C. Karrington 2012/10/05Glen Carbon, IL
Dan Walsh 2012/12/01 Glen Carbon, IL
Jake Dirden 2013/10/22 Pittsfield, IL
Ricky Cruz 2014/05/10 Glen Carbon, IL

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.