Facebook twitter
Home > NWA > Before 1993 > United States > Minnesota > NWA >

symbols ] country codes ]

Last updated on 2012/02/01

Minnesota Women's Title

Lorraine Johnson 55/12<  
Shirley Strimple 55/12/30 St. Paul, MN
Lorraine Johnson [2] 56/05<  
Shirley Strimple [2] 56/05/26 St. Paul, MN
Still champion as of 56/06/21.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.