Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1948-1993 > United States > Mid-South > Tri-State >

symbols ] country codes ]

Last updated on 2014/08/15

NWA Tri-State Tag Team Title

[ 日本語 ]

Tommy Gilbert & Eddie Gilbert1980
Have won NWA United States Title on 80/03/03 in Tulsa, OK; renamed Tri-State Title sometime after 80/06/22.
Ron McFarlane & Doug Somers 1980
Hector Guerrero & Ron Sexton 1980/11/05 Springfield, MO
Ron McFarlane & Doug Somers [2] 1980
Tommy Gilbert & Eddie Gilbert [2] 1980
Vacant when Tommy injured.
Chief Frank Hill & Terry Orndorff 1981
Win tournament; held up after a match against Jerry Brown & Ron McFarlane.
Akbar Army: Jerry Brown & Ron McFarlane 1981/02/27 Ft. Smith, AR
Defeat Frank Hill & Terry Orndorff.
Eddie Gilbert & Ricky Morton1981/05/16Tulsa, OK
Ed Wiskoski & Mike George1981/07/11Tulsa, OK
Eddie Gilbert & Ricky Morton [2]1981/07/25Tulsa, OK
Vacant on 81/08/21 when the team leaves the promotion.
Joel Deaton & David Deaton1981
Chief Frank Hill & Eric Embry1981
Porkchop Cash & Doug Somers1981/10<
Vacant in 81 when Cash and Somers split up.
Turk Ali Bey & El Toro 1981/12/04<
Terry Gibbs & Chief Frank Hill 1982
Promotion closes in 82.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.