Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 > United States > Mid-Atlantic > MACW >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA Mid-Atlantic Women's Title

Leilani Kai00/02/12Denver, NC
Defeats Strawberry Fields in tournament final to become first champion.
Strawberry Fields00/03/30 Doha, KUW
Leilani Kai [2]00/04/19Okinawa, JPN
Strawberry Fields [2]00/09/16Fairbanks, AK
Leilani Kai [3]00/12/02
Awarded since Strawberry cannot defend the title due to a back injury; still champion as of 00/12/03; vacant and inactive.
Krissy Vaine 09/09/12 Rutherfordton, NC
Defeats Jayme Jamison.
Jayme Jameson 10/04/10Gastonia, NC
Still champion as of 11/12/11; MACW leaves the NWA in 12.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.