Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 > United States > Mid-Atlantic > MACW >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA Mid-Atlantic Hardcore Title

Tony Hunter00/05/05Pendleton, SC
Defeats Madd Maxx and Jeff Justice to become the first champion.
Madd Maxx00/12/02Morganton, NC
Wins title with a Santa Claus gimmick and reveals himself later.
Andreu Bane01/01/20Washington, NC
Lodi01/01/20Washington, NC
Andreu Bane [2]
The Russian Assassin01/12<
Colt Steele 02/01/19 Walterboro, SC
Tommy Gunn 02
Colt Steele [2] 02/04/06 Mullins, SC
The Barbarian 04/10/02 Pageland, SC
Defeats Andrue Bane; vacant.
Chris Hamrick 09/01/10 Easley, SC
Defeats Andrue Bane.
Donnie Dollar$ 09/05/02Shelby, NC
Bobby Eaton 09/05/15 Lincolnton, NC
Chris Hamrick [2] 09/11/05 Blythewood, SC
Andreu Bane [3] 10/04/10 Gastonia, NC
Still champion as of 10/12/04.
Jeff Lewis 11/11/12<  
Still champion as of 12/02/25.
Scott Steiner 12/07<  
MACW leavses NWA in 12.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.