Facebook twitter

Home > United States > Massachusetts > MWF >

symbols ] country codes ]

Millennium Wrestling Federation
Television Title

Eddie Edwards2005/02/05Bellingham, MA
Defeats Jerelle Clark in a 4-man tournament final to become the first champion.
Tommaso Ciampa2007/09/29Somerville, MA
Defeats Edwards and A.J. Styles in a 3-way match.
Jay Lethal2008/06/21Somerville, MA
Brian Fury2008/11/15Melrose, MA
Defeats Letha, Wagner Brown, and John Walters in a 4-way Iron Man match; stripped on 13/02/28.

* Replaced with MWF Undisputed Title.