Facebook twitter

Home > N. America > United States > Massachusetts > Chaotic >

symbols ] country codes ]

Chaotic Wrestling Heavyweight Title
(as of 2017/12/08)

Jay Jaillet2000/09/17Worcester, MA
Defeats Donnie Rotten to become first champion.
Gino Martino2000/10/20Worcester, MA
Rick Fuller2001/05/18Revere, MA
Gino Martino2001/06/29Revere, MA
Ronnie D. Lishus2001/09/07Lawrence, MA
Luis Ortiz2001/12/14Lawrence, MA
Aaron Stevens2002/05/18Methuen, MA
John Walters2002/08/16Methuen, MA
Luis Ortiz [2]2003/04/05Methuen, MA
Billy Kryptonite2003/08/09Tewksbury, MA
John Walters [2]2004/01/16Methuen, MA
Arch Kincaid2004/03/12Methuen, MA
Maverick Wild2004/06/25Lowell, MA
Brian Black2005/03/18Methuen, MA
Vacates immediately when Black leaves the promotion to start WWE developmental deal.
Mike Kruel2005/06/03Lowell, MA
Defeats Handsome Johnny in tournament final.
Handsome Johnny2005/09/09Methuen, MA
Thomas Penmanship2006/05/19Methuen, MA
Brian Milonas2007/02/02Lowell, MA
Bryan Logan2007/09/07Lowell, MA
Handsome Johnny [2]2007/12/14Lowell, MA
Bryan Logan [2] 2008/02/08 Lowell, MA
Defeats Johnny and Brian Milonas in a 3-way match.
Alex Arion 2008/06/06Lowell, MA
Chase Del Monte 2009/02/06 Lowell, MA
Brian Milonas [2] 2010/02/19 Lowell, MA
Handsome Johnny [3] 2011/06/24 Woburn, MA
Mikaze 2011/09/09 Lowell, MA
Brian Fury 2012/02/24 Lowell, MA
Sean Burke 2012/11/09 Lowell, MA
Vacant on 13/01/09 due to injury.
Brian Milonas 2013/03/01 Lowell, MA
Defeats Brian Fury and Todd Hanson in 3-way match.
Sean Burke [2] 2013/09/06 Woburn, MA
Mark Shurman 2013/09/06 Woburn, MA
Brian Fury [2] 2014/03/21 Dracut, MA
Defeats Shurman and Scotty Slade in 3-way match.
Mark Shurman [2] 2014/05/31 Stoneham, MA
Donovan Dijak 2014/10/24 Lowell, MA
Chase Del Monte [2] 2015/03/21 Dracut, MA
Julian Starr 2015/09/11 Woburn, MA
Chase Del Monte [3] 2015/10/17 Stoneham, MA
Elia Markopoulos 2017/03/17 Haverhil, MA