Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1948-1993 > World Tag Team Title > United States > Indiana > NWA >

symbols ] country codes ]

Last updated on 2014/01/31


[ 日本語 ]

Reggie Lisowski & Stan Lisowski 1956/02
Holders of the Chicago version; lose to Nicoli Volkoff & Boris Volkoff on 56/11/24 in Milwaukee, WI but continue to be recognized in Indianapolis.
Nicoli Volkoff & Boris Volkoff 1957/01/10 Indianapolis, IN
Reggie Lisowski & Stan Lisowski [2] 1957/06?
Guy Brunetti & Joe Tangaro1957/10/17Indianapolis, IN
Still champions as of 57/12/05.
Roy Shires & Ray Shires1959/08/06Indianapolis, IN
Defeat Dick Afflis & Angelo Poffo in tournament final; renamed AWA World Tag Team Title when the Indiana promotion leaves NWA in 60/01.

* See also AWA World Tag Team Title.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.