Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > United States > AWA > Indiana > AWA >

symbols ] country codes ]

Last updated on 2012/03/05

American Wrestling Alliance
United States Heavyweight Title

[ Japanese ]

Mitsu Arakawa 1960/01/07<
Still champion as of 60/03/15.
Dick the Bruiser 1960/05/26<
Wilbur Snyder 1960/06/01<
Dick the Bruiser [2] 1961<
Bob Ellis 1961/08/04 Indianapolis, IN
Ray Stevens1963<Indianapolis, IN
Wins a tournament.
Dick the Bruiser [3] 1963<Indianapolis, IN
Bob Ellis [2] 1963/05/29 Indianapolis, IN
Dick the Bruiser [4] 1963/06/11 Indianapolis, IN
Vacant in 64.
Johnny Valentine1964
Promotion closes in 64/09.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 2003-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.