Facebook twitter

Home > N. America > United States > Illinois > WCPW >

symbols ] country codes ]

Windy City Wrestling ( 1991 - 1997 )
Windy City Pro Wrestling ( 1997 - 2002? )
Middleweight Title
[240lbs limit]

K.C. Knight 1991/04/13Hebron, IL
Defeats Mike Samson to become the first champion.
Mike Samson 1992/02/29Barrington, IL
R. Valentino 1992/05/22Chicago, IL
Kevin Quinn 1994/04/23Joliet, IL
Ripper Manson 1995/05/20Hammond, IN
Brett Sanders 1996/08/17Springfield, IL
Christopher Daniels 1997/05/01Ponce, PR
Brandon Bishop 1997/05/17Cicero, IL
Staff Sgt. Storm 1998/05/16 Cicero, IL
Mike Londos 1999/05/22 Cicero, IL
Stone Manson 1999/05/22 Cicero, IL
Valyk 2000/05/27 Crete, IL
Jeffro King 2000/11/18 Chicago, IL
Warlock Baltazaar 2001/04/23 Chicago, IL
Mike Anthony 2001/09/15 Chicago, IL
Ivan Manson 2002/05/18 Cicero, IL
Abaddon 2003/03/08 Chicago, IL
Cameron Cage
Lord Cassius XL 2005/03/12 Chicago, IL
Mike Anthony [2] 2005/05/17 Hammond, IN
Curse 2006
Sometime after 06/08/26; vacant in 06.
Gavin Dunn 2007/05/12<
Vacates on 08/04/08 before wrestling a "career vs career" match against Curse.
Chris Collins 2009/03/14 Chicago, IL
Defeats Sean Mulligan in a Lee Sanders Memorial Cup tournament final.
Psycho 2009/07/10 Bridgeview, IL
Wins "Pot of Gold" battle royal for all of the promotion's titles, except the lighweight title.
Barry Ryte 2009/08/15 Chicago, IL
Awarded; all the titles held by Psycho are returned to the previous champions, but Collins is stripped due to injury.
DTA 2009/11/28 Chicago, IL
Declared vacant on 10/06/05 in Chicago, IL after a match against V-Factor ends as a draw.
Buddy Roberts Jr. 2010/09/18 Chicago, IL
Defeats Thunderfoot; promotion closes on 10/12/16.