Facebook twitter

Home > United States > Illinois > WCPW >

symbols ] country codes ]

Windy City Pro Wrestling
Battle Royal Title

Big Time00/05/20Hammond, IN
Wins a 120-wrestler, 3-ring battle royal to become the first champion.
Steve Boz00/11/18Chicago, IL
Vic Ferrari01/04/28Cicero, IL
Mike Masters01/05/26Hammond, IN
Robby Dawber01/07/10Columbus, IN
Mike Masters [2]01/07/10Columbus, IN
Vic Ferrari01/09/15Chicago, IL
Polish Crippler02/02/23Chicago, IL
Acid Jaz02/05/18Cicero, IL
Vito Fontaine03/05/17
Jerry Lawler 03/07/10
Abaddon06/06/24Midlothian, IL
Still champion as of 06/08/20.
C. Red 07/05<
Psycho09/07/10Bridgeview, IL
Wins "Pot of Gold" battle royal for all of the promotion's titles, except the lighweight title.
Mike Anthony09/08/15
Thunderfoot10/06/26Chicago, IL
Mizfit10/08/14Chicago, IL
Promotion closes on 10/12/16.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.