Facebook twitter

Home > United States > Illinois > WCPW >

symbols ] country codes ]

Urban American Pro Wrestling
Inner City Title

D-Lyte00/06/17Chicago, IL
First champion.
Acid Jaz00/09/16Chicago, IL
D-Lyte [2]00/12/02Chicago, IL
9-Mil01Chicago, IL
Defeats Aciz Jaz on 03/01/25 to unify UAPW Heavyweight Title; still champion as of 03/05/17.
Damien Dunn
Vito Fontaine04/05/15
Holds title until 04/07/02.
Damien Dunn [2]06/03/02<
Lord Cassius XL06/03/11Chicago, IL
UAPW Heavyweight and Inner City titles are deunified in 06/08; Cassius is given the option to selecct the title to hold and chose the Heavyweight Title.
Marshé Rockett06/09/03Hobart, IN
Wins a gauntlet match.
Rudo Cortez07/04/13<
Damien Dunn07/05<
Rudo Cortez [2]07/05/12Cicero, IL
Vacant when Wicked is suspended.
Kurtis Kellyus09/05/09Calumet City, IL
Defeats Alcatraz.
Psycho09/07/10Bridgeview, IL
Wins "Pot of Gold" battle royal for all of the promotion's titles, except the lighweight title.
Kurtis Kellyus [2]09/08/15Chicago, IL
All the titles held by Psycho are returned to the previous champions.
Chris Logan10/10/02Bridgeview, IL

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.