Facebook twitter

Home > United States > Illinois > SLW >

symbols ] country codes ]

Supreme League of Wrestling
Supreme Title

Aaron Matthews2006/10/28
Wins a 6-way match against Jason Lyte, Alex Monroe, Donovan Cain, Joe Cain, and Petey Clark.
DaCobra 2007/01/13 Mattoon, IL
Still champion as of 07/04/29.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.