Facebook twitter

Home > N. America > United States > Illinois > SLW >

symbols ] country codes ]

Supreme League of Wrestling
Heavyweight Title

Isaan Hadeev2007/01/13Mattoon, IL
Wins an 8-man gauntlet match, last eliminating Truk Thompson to become the first champion; still champion as of 07/04/29.
Aaron Matthews 2008/05<
Aaron Hollister 2008/05/17 Matoon, IL
DaCobra 2010/05/29<
Oliver Cain 2010/12/04
Defeats DaCobra, Shank Barzini, and Jimmy Karryt in 4-way match; still champion as of 12/02/25.
Drew Thomas 2012/11/03 Rantoul, IL
Defeats DaCobra and Oliver Cain in 3-way match and retires as the champion.