Facebook twitter

Home > United States > Iowa >

symbols ] country codes ]

Last updated on 2011/11/09

Iowa Light Heavyweight Title

Jimmy Baer 1939/02/28<
Still champion as of 39/03/07.
Paul Stangl 1959/05/16 Muscatine, IA
Defeats Red Davis; still champion as of 59/06/13.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.