Facebook twitter

Home > United States > Hawaii > AZW >

symbols ] country codes ]

Action Zone Wrestling
Tag Team Title
(as of 2014/06/16)

DDB & The Rage2005/10/26Waipahu, HI
Win a tag team battle royal to become the first champions.
Society's Rejects2005/12/19Waipahu, HI
Heat Seekers2006/07/24Waipahu, HI
Society's Rejects [2]2006/11/18Honolulu, HI
Heat Seekers [2]2006/12/21Waipahu, HI
DDB & AkuA2007/02/05Waipahu, HI
Defeat Heatseekers, Devilshock, and Sabaki & Mark Anarchy in a 4-way match.
Devilshock: Bobby Bolt & Jet Akuma2007/07/12Waipahu, HI
Nijuu Ninkaku & Sabaki2008/04/21Waipahu, HI
NebuLous & Jet Akuma 2008/08/23 Honolulu, HI
Nijuu Ninkaku & Sabaki [2] 2008/09/22 Waipahu, HI
Kaimana & Ativalu 2009/03/07 Honolulu, HI
Ahuna & Kapu La'akea 2010/05/22 Aiea, HI
Kaimana & Ativalu [2] 2010/08/21 Aiea, HI
Bobby Bolt & Rocko Shinoda 2010/11/27 Waianae, HI
Kaimana & Ativalu [3] 2011/01/29 Aiea, HI
Invincible: Kaniala & Kory Oliver 2011/09/17 Ewa Beach, HI
Urban Swag: TKO & Ali Shabazz 2012/01/30 Waipahu, HI
Invincible [2] 2012/05/13 Waipahu, HI
Devilshock [2] 2012/11/18 Waipahu, HI
Nightmarchers: Ahuna & Makena Cruz 2013/06/10 Waipahu, HI
Invincible [3] 2013/10/14 Waipahu, HI
Urban Swag: T.K.O. & Romeo Castillo 2014/03/10 Waipahu, HI
The Regime: Jafar the Butcher & Al Ahmed 2014/06/16 Waipahu, HI

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.