Facebook twitter

Home > United States > Hawaii > AZW >

symbols ] country codes ]

Action Zone Wrestling
Heavyweight Title
(as of 2014/06/10)

AkuA2005/06/25Waianae, HI
Wins a battle royal last eliminating Lopaka to become the first champion.
Johnny Kealoha2006/01/18Waipahu, HI
Pure Luck2006/06/01Waipahu, HI
Defeats Johnny Kealoha, AkuA, and Super Hentai in a 4-way match.
The Rage2006/12/21Waipahu, HI
Kris Kavanaugh2007/05/31Waipahu, HI
The Rage [2]2008/01/07Waipahu, HI
Kaniala 2008/06/28 Waianae, HI
Bobby Bolt 2009/01/17 Kalihi, HI
Kaniala [2] 2009/09/28 Waipahu, HI
Jeff Cobb 2009/12/21 Waipahu, HI
SABAKI 2010/04/03 Aiea, HI
Jeff Cobb [2] 2010/12/20 Waipahu, HI
Kaimana 2012/03/19 Waipahu, HI
Sexy Aleki 2013/01/28 Waipahu, HI
Mark Anarchy 2013/04/15 Waipahu, HI
Sexy Aleki [2] 2013/10/14 Waipahu, HI
Defeats Anarchy, Kris Kavanaugh, and Hard Knox Harrington in 4-way elimination match.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.