Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > After 1993 > United States > Georgia > Wildside >

symbols ] country codes ]

NCW ( until 1999/12 )
NWA Wildside ( 1999/12 - 2005/05 )
Television Title

Rick Michaels97/01
First champion.
Dave Young97/06/05Sylva, NC
Vacant on 97/07/10 when Young injured.
Ricky Rocket97/07/10Sylva, NC
Defeats Eddie Golden.
Rick Michaels [2]97/07/24Sylva, NC
Cham Pain97
Vacant in 99/01.
Scotty Wren99/03<
Rick Michaels [3]99/07<
A.J. Styles99/08<
K. Krush99/11/06Cornelia, GA
Renamed NWA Wildside TV title on 99/12/12.
A.J. Styles [2]00/01/11Cornelia, GA
Eddie Golden00/04/01Cornelia, GA
Jesse Taylor00/04/01Cornelia, GA
Eddie Golden [2]00
Jesse Taylor [2]00/07/07Knoxville, TN
Eddie Golden [3]00/07/08Sylva, NC
Air Paris01/01/06Cornelia, GA
A.J. Styles [3]01/01/06Cornelia, GA
Robbie Rage01/02/21Athens, GA
Vacant in 01/05 when Rage tours Japan.
Adam Jacobs01/06/16Cornelia, GA
Defeats Jason Cross in tournament final.
Onyx01/10/20Cornelia, GA
Cru Jones02/03/23Cornelia, GA
Vacant in 02.
Rainman02/12/28Cornelia, GA
Defeats Tony Mamaluke in a tournament final.
Jeremy V.03/08/22Cornelia, GA
Stripped on 03/09/06.
Rainman [2]03/09/06Cornelia, GA
Title returned to Rainman; billed as NWA World TV Title after late 03.
Caprice Coleman04/01/04Cornelia, GA
Vacant on 04/02/07 due to a spinal injury.
Jeremy V04/07/17Cornelia, GA
Defeats Jason Cross.
Todd Sexton05/01/01Cornelia, GA
Jeremy V. [3]05/03/05Cornelia, GA

* Replaced with NWA Anarchy Television Title.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.