Facebook twitter

Home > N. America > United States > Florida > Vintage >

symbols ] country codes ]

Vintage Wrestling
Internet Television Title
(as of 2015/09/19)

Aaron Epic2009/07/18Sanford, FL
Defeats Eric Cooper, Gus Money, Jude Mackenzie, Leon Scott, and Simon Sez in a ladder match to become the first champion.
Kory Chavis2009/10/24Sanford, FL
Aaron Epic [2]2009/11/07Sanford, FL
Eddie Taurus2010/02/20Sanford, FL
Mike Cruz2010/05/22Sanford, FL
Simon Sez2011/01/15Sanford, FL
Defeats Cruz and Gus Money in 3-way match.
Milo Beasley2011/10/01Sanford, FL
Simon Sez [2]2012/01/14Sanford, FL
Eric Cooper2012/09/08Sanford, FL
Milo Beasley [2]2013/06/15Sanford, FL
Vacant on 13/11/02.
Jayson Falcone2014/05/17Sanford, FL
Defeats Mike Cruz.
Afro Boy2014/08/16Sanford, FL