Facebook twitter

Home > N. America > United States > Florida > FCW >

symbols ] country codes ]
[ 日本語 ]

Florida Championship Wrestling
Florida Divas Title

Naomi Night 2010/06/10 Tampa, FL
Defeats Serena in an 8-woman tournament final to become the first champion.
A.J. Lee 2010/12/16 Tampa, FL
Aksana 2011/04/07 Tampa, FL
Audrey Marie 2011/09/01 Tampa, FL
Raquel Diaz 2011/12/15 Tampa, FL
Caylee Turner 2012/06/29 Melbourne, FL
Vacant on 12/08/11 when Turner is released by WWE.

* Replaced with NXT Women's Title.