Facebook twitter
Home > NWA > 1993-2012 > United States > Florida > CWFL > South Atlantic >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA South Atlantic / Heat Wave Martial Arts Title

Shane Miller 03/09/20 Ocoee, FL
Defeats Vordell Walker under MMA rules to become the first NWA South Atlantic champion; also recognized as NWA Heat Wave champion as of 06/09.
Blade Walker06/09/09 
NWA South Atlantic closes in 09.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.