Facebook twitter

Home > United States > Florida > FOW >

symbols ] country codes ]

Future of Wrestling
International Heavyweight Title

Cyborg1999/04/24Lima, PER
First champion.
Anthony Adonis1999/05/25Tampa, FL
J-Dawg1999/08/01Lima, PER
Billy Fives1999/09/25Pembroke Pines, FL
Warlock1999/12/30Davie, FL
Bobby Brooks2000/02/12Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Black Hart2000/03/26Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Bruno Sassi2001/07/14Davie, FL
David Babylon2002/11/09Plantation, FL
Promotion inactive after 03.
Bruno Sassi2011/10/21Davie, FL
David Babylon2012/03/03Plantation, FL
Maxx Stardom2012/05/05Boca Raton, FL
Johnny Vandal [2]2012/05/19Hollywood, FL
Lince Dorado2012/08/12Orlando, FL
Johnny Vandal [3]2012/08/29 Tokyo, JPN
Unified with FOW Heavyweight Title when Sean Allen defeas Vandal on on 12/12/08 in Deerfield Beach, FL.

* See FOW Heavyweight Title.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.