Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > N. America > United States > Florida >

symbols ] country codes ]
[ 日本語 ]

Last updated on 2014/10/06

NWA Florida Women's Title

Mae Young1951/10/15Tampa, FL
Defeats Cora Combs to become the first champion; vacant in 52.
Ann LaVerne1952/03/10Tampa, FL
Defeats Betty Hawkins.
Betty Hawkins1952/07Tampa, FL
Mars Bennett1953/02/09Tampa, FL
Gloria Barattini1953/03/02Tampa, FL
Defeats Bennett in the final of 6-woman battle royal.
Betty Hawkins [2]1953/09/28Tampa, FL
Dot Dotson1953/10/12Tampa, FL
Betty Hawkins [3]1953/11/16Tampa, FL
Vacant in 55 when Hawkins does not defend the title for more than six months.
Gloria Barattini [2] 1955/03/16 Daytona Beach, FL
Defeats Mae Young; still champion as of 56/10.
June Byers1960/12<
Sherri Lee1969/06<
Ella Waldek 1970/10/06 Tampa, FL
Bonnie Watson 1971/06/19 St. Petersburg, FL
Still champion as of 74/03/09.

Destiny Devine2003/06/14Ococee, FL
Defeats Summer Rain.

* See also SCW Florida Women's Title.