Facebook twitter

Home > United States > Southern Heavyweight Title > Florida > FCW >

symbols ] country codes ]

Florida Championship Wrestling
Southern Heavyweight Title

[ Japanese ]

Harry Smith2007/06/26Tampa, FL
Wins a 21-man battle royal to become the first champion.
Afa Jr.2007/10/16New Port Richey, FL
Awarded when Smith no-shows a scheduled title defense.
T.J. Wilson2007/12/01New Port Richey, FL
Ted DiBiase Jr.2007/12/18New Port Richey, FL
Vacant on 08/01/19 due to injury.
Heath Miller2008/01/19
Jake Hager2008/03/23New Port Richey, FL
Reigining FCW Florida champion, defeats Miller to unify both titles to become the "Undisputed Florida champion."

* See FCW Florida Heavyweight Title.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.