Facebook twitter

Home > United States > Florida > FCW >

symbols ] country codes ]

Queen of FCW Title

[ Japanese ]

Angela Fong 2009/02/05 Tampa, FL
Defeats Alicia Fox in an 8-person tournament final to become the first champion.
Mia Mancini / Serena 2009/09/03 Tampa, FL
A.J. Lee 2010/02/04 Tampa, FL
Rosa Mendes 2010/11/18 Tampa, FL
Aksana 2011/02/03 Tampa, FL
Raquel Diaz 2011/11/17 Tampa, FL
Title retired on 12/03/15.

* See also NXT Divas Title.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.