Facebook twitter

Home > N. America > United States > Colorado > RMP >

symbols ] country codes ]

New Revolution Wrestling ( 2011/06 - 2016/07 )
Rocky Mountain Pro ( 2016/07 -   )
Heavyweight Title
(as of 2017/09/19)

This title is controlled by one of those independent promotions that does/did not post its match results consistently. Please do not expect frequent updates or more detail/accuracy for this page. If you have additional information for this title, please send in!

Andrew Ryan2011/06/04Littleton, CO
Defeats Jesse Williams to become the first champion.
Jesse Williams2011/11/12Littleton, CO
Mercury Yaden2012/06/15Denver, CO
Tyler Cintron2012/07/20Littleton, CO
Danger Dean2013/04/06Aurora, CO
Duff Doyle2014/07/13Denver, CO
Stefan LaCroix2014/10/25Sheridan, CO
Hoodlum2015/08/22Arvada, CO
Sammy Six Guns Jr.2016/07/30Golden, CO
NRW renamed RMP in 16/07; still champion as of 16/08/17.
Mario Vanjur 2017/04/19<  
Defeats Humphrey Jacobs I for vacant title.