Facebook twitter

Home > United States > California > North > PWR >

symbols ] country codes ]

Pro Wrestling Revolution
Tag Team Title
(as of 2014/01/16)

Rey Misterio Sr. & El Hijo de Rey Misterio2008/05/31Santa Maria, CA
Defeat the Border Patrol: Nathan Rulez & Oliver John to become the first champions; vacant in 09.
Border Patrol: Derek Sanders & Zack Reeb2009/06/26Chowchilla, CA
Defeat El Hijo de Rey Misterio & Super Crazy.
Explosion Latina: El Amante & Ulysses2009/10/25Watsonville, CA
Border Patrol: Brian Cage & Derek Sanders 2010/05/02 Los Banos, CA
Defeat El Amante & Chupacabras, subbing for Ulysses.
El Dinamita & KAFU 2011/05/14 Turlock, CA
Border Patrol: Brian Cage & Derek Sanders [2] 2013/01/27 Watsonville, CA
Blue Demon Jr. & El Hijo del Santo 2013/05/11 Turlock, CA
Defeat Sanders & Oliver John.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.