Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 > United States > Arizona > RPW >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA Arizona Women's Title

Erica D'Erico 2009/01/27 Tempe, AZ
Proclaims herself as the champion.
Liz Sassi 2009/06/30 Tempe, AZ
Renamed IZW Title on 09/07/14.

* See IZW Women's Title.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.