Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 > United States > Arizona > RPW >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA Arizona Tag Team Title

Brandon Nitro & Johnny Dynamite2007/11/10Phoenix, AZ
Defeat Black Metal & Dean Radford in tournament final to become the first champions; stripped when IZW acquires the rights to the title.
Native Blood: G.Q. Gallo & Navajo Warrior2008/01/05Mesa, AZ
Defeat IZW champions 602 Wrecking Crew: Jacob Herzberg & Marty Murphy to win the vacant NWA Arizona title as well as the IZW title to become the unified champions.
Jimmy Freeman & Ryan Lynch2008/02/12Tempe, AZ
Defeat Warrior & Gallo, Jacob Herzberg & Marty Murphy, and Miracle Mike & Dread Pirate in a 4-way match.
Skull And Bones: Mike James & The Dread Pirate Bernie2008/03/11Tempe, AZ
602 Wrecking Crew: Jacob Herzberg & Marty Murphy2008/06/17Tempe, AZ
Skull And Bones [2] 2008/11/18 Tempe, AZ
Tyler Empire: Lawrence Tyler & Payed Daily 2008/12/16 Tempe, AZ
602 Wrecking Crew [2] 2009/02/10 Tempe, AZ
Murphy vacates the title on 09/05/19 when the team splits; promotion closes in 10.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.