Wrestling-Titles.com Facebook twitter MySpace

Home > NWA > 1948-1993 > United States > Arizona >

symbols ] country codes ]

Last updated on 2012/03/20

Western States Heavyweight Title

Tito Montez 1959/07/02 El Paso, TX
Defeats Don Arnold in 11-man tournament final to become the first champion.
Lou Plummer 1959/09/03 El Paso, TX
George McKay 1959/09/13<
Al Kashey1959/09/28Phoenix, AZ
Repeated on 59/09/30 in El Paso, TX.
George McKay [2] 1959/12<
Karl Von Stroheim 1959/12/21 Phoenix, AZ
Al Kashey [2] 1960/02/25 Yuma, AZ
Hooded Wasp 1960/03/03? Yuma, AZ?
Nelson Royal 1960/04/12 Yuma, AZ
Gran Lothario 1960/05/24 Tucson, AZ
Nelson Royal [2] 1960/06<
Red Donovan 1960/07/08< Tucson, AZ
Don Arnold 1960/08/08<
Still champion as of 61/01/10.
Jim Wright 1961/01/30 Phoenix, AZ
Don Kindred 1961/04/18 Tucson, AZ
Tito Montez 1961/05/02 Tucson, AZ
Tony Olivas 1961/10/31<
Gran Lothario [2] 1961/12/04 Phoenix, AZ
Sputnik Monroe 1962/02/08<
Still champion as of 62/04/03.

* See also WSWA Western States Heavyweight Title.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 2003-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.