Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > 1993-2012 > United States > Alabama > Wrestle Birmingham >

symbols ] country codes ]

NWA Wrestle Birmingham Television Title

Dennis Condrey 2007/04/14 Graysville, AL
Defeats Brad Armstrong to become the first champion; vacant in 08.
Bill Franklin 2009/05/02Graysville, AL
Defeats River D'Angelo; still champion as of 09/05/02.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.