Facebook twitter

Home > Peru > LWA >

symbols ] country codes ]

Leader Wrestling Association
Maximo Title
(as of 2014/06/23)

Defeats Caoz, Kaiser, and Ikaro to become the first champion
Caoz 2009/11/27 Lima
Kaiser 2011/06/20Lima
Apocalipsis 2012/12/22 Chorrillos
Ian Muhlig 2014/06/19<  
Sometime after 14/03/09.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.