Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > World Heavyweight Title > Championship Matches >

symbols ] country codes ]

Last updated on 2012/12/28

The Records of
NWA World Heavyweight Championship Matches

NOTE: This list may include non-title matches which are to be removed as soon as they are confirmed.

2011 <<



01/21 Oberhausen, GER Emil Sitoci W
01/27 Des Moines, IA Jeremy Wyatt W
01/28 Council Bluffs, IA Tony Cortez W
02/03 Covina, CA Joey Ryan W
02/18 Oceanside CA B-Boy W
02/25 Elk Grove Village, IL Chris Cairo W
03/03 Rowville, AUS Daniel Swagger W
03/04 Blacktown, AUS TNT W
03/10 Berwick, AUS Mike Peterson W
03/23 Red Deer, AB, CAN Vance Nevada W (DQ; rev dec)
03/24 Lloydminster, AB, CAN Bobby Sharp W
03/24 Lloydminster, AB, CAN Massive Damage W (DQ)
03/25 Moose Jaw, SK, CAN Mark Posey W
03/29 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Adam Cole W
04/06 Glen Carbon, IL Kahagas L (DQ)
04/07 Kansas City, KS Matt Murphy W
04/08 Glendale, CA Colt Cabana L
05/13 Glendale, CA Adam Pearce W (first blood)
06/08 Bridgewater, MA Adam Pearce W
06/23 Union City, TN Jason Jones D (1-1 DCOR)
Double title match against WLW champion.
07/07 Hopkins, MN Adam Pearce W
07/13 Waterloo, IA Marshall Scott W
07/21 Kansas City, KS Adam Pearce L
08/18 Bridgewater, MA Colt Cabana W
09/07 Lashburn, SK, CAN Chris Wayne W
09/08 Red Deer, AB, CAN Vance Nevada W
09/09 Moose Jaw, SK, CAN Bobby Sharp W
09/21 W. Allis, WI Sadist W (DQ)
09/22 Marion, IL Heath Hatton W
09/29 Gloucester, VA Preston Quinn W
09/30 Salem, OR Colt Cabana W
10/05 Marmet, WV Damien Wayne (cancelled)  
10/06 Beckley, WV Lance Erikson (cancelled)  
10/06 Marietta, OH Jason Kincaid W
10/13 S. Padre Island, TX Rudy Russo W
10/19 Green Bay, WI Bronson Bay W (DQ)
10/20 Racine, WI Rhyno W (DQ)
10/26 Canberra, AUS Matt Bailey  
Vacates on 12/10/27 in Berwick, AUS after losing to Colt Cobana in a non-title match which is the last of a 7-match series between the two.
11/02 Clayton, NJ Damien Wayne W
Wins a 9-man elimination match, last eliminating Damien Wayne.
11/03 Amarillo, TX Benny Benitez (cancelled)  
11/09 Cypress, TX Damien Wayne NC
11/16 Sherman, TX Mike Fox W
11/17 Amarillo, TX Benny Benitez W (22min)
11/30 Seven Points, TX Tony Martin W
12/08 Orlando, FL Manny Fernandez D (DDQ)
12/22 St. Petersburg, FL Bruce Santee D (DCOR)

>> 2013