Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > World Heavyweight Title > Championship Matches >

symbols ] country codes ]

Last updated on 2010/12/18

The Records of
NWA World Heavyweight Championship Matches

NOTE: This list may include non-title matches which are to be removed as soon as they are confirmed.

2009 <<

Blue Demon Jr.


01/08 Cypress, TX D.J. King D (1-1)
02/14 Charlotte, NC Zack Salvation W
02/26 Robstown, TX Sicodelico Jr. W (25:42 pin)
03/14 Charlotte, NC Adam Pearce (3-way w/ Phil Shatter) L
04/17 Oceanside, CA Tommy Wilson W
05/01 Lakeville, MN Bam Neely L
Neely throws Pearce over the top rope during the match, which is ruled as a DQ by the NWA so Pearce retains the title.
05/14 Anaheim, CA Johnny Goodtime W
06/05 Kansas City, KS Michael Strider W
06/25 Oceanside, CA Joey Ryan W
06/26 Yuma, AZ Sean Waltman W
07/10 Winnipeg, MB, CAN Danny Duggan W
07/31 Chatsworth, CA Ryan Taylor W
08/01 Columbus, OH Phil Shatter W
08/07 Charlotte, NC Bryan Danielson W
08/08 Charlotte, NC Phil Shatter NC
08/14 Gainesville, TX Charlie Haas D (DCOR)
08/25 Santa Ana, CA Scorpio Sky W
09/18 Oceanside, CA Locura W
09/25 Kennesaw, GA Roderick Strong and Shane Marx (3-way) L (DQ)
10/01 Winnipeg, MB, CAN Wavell Starr W
10/06 Santa Ana, CA Colt Cabana W
10/08 Milwaukee, WI Silas Young W
10/16 Rialto, CA Willie Mack W
11/04 Santa Ana, CA Willie Mack NC
11/20 Milwaukee, WI Dr. X W
11/26 Lafayette, IN Flash Flannigan W (DQ)
12/04 Oceanside, CA Ricky Mandel W
12/08 Hollywood, CA Colt Cabana NC
12/11 Portland, OR Aaron Bolo W
12/12 Springfield, OR Quiz W

>> 2011