Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > World Heavyweight Title > Championship Matches >

symbols ] country codes ]

Last updated on 2013/01/22

The Records of
NWA World Heavyweight Championship Matches

NOTE: This list may include non-title matches which are to be removed as soon as they are confirmed.

1945 <<

Orville Brown


01/10 Council Bluffs, IA Dick Hatcher
02/12 Council Bluffs, IA Bobby Bruns W (2-1)
02/26 Council Bluffs, IA Bobby Bruns W (32min UTC)
03/04 Des Moines, IA Bobby Bruns W
03/18 Des Moines, IA Bobby Bruns (non-title?) W
04/01 Waterloo, IA Swedish Angel W
06/25 Kalispell, MT Ron Etchison W
07/07 Fresno, CA Tony Martinelli
No name for the title is used; simply billed as "World Heavyweight Champion".
08/06 Helena, MT Ron Etchison W
10/19 Wichita, KS Vincent Lopez W (2-1)
10/21 Emporia, KS Vincent Lopez W (2-1)
11/16 Wichita, KS Ed Virag W
Unifies the Kansas version of NWA World Title.
12/09 Helena, MT Chief Thunderbird W
12/10 Kalispell, MT Ron Etchison W
Billed as "National Wrestling Association" in Montana.

>> 1947

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2015 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.