Introduction - Symbols
Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > Membership Rosters > 2003

ATTENTION: You may copy information from this site as long as you will give credits to this site and these people.
Show Business (Georgia/Nashville) Bill Behrens, President
Canadian Wrestling Federation (Winnipeg) Ernie Todd, Vice President
NWA Mississippi (Mississippi) Dan McClain, Vice President
Wes Jenkins
Don Brodie
Extreme Canadian Championship Wrestling (Vancouver) Dave Teixeira, secretary
Midwest Wrestling (Midwest) Ed Chuman, director
Buddy Sokolick
Robert K. Trobich Attorney at Law (Charlotte, NC) Robert K. Trobich, legal counsel
NWA Florida (Tampa) Joe Price
Hometown Sports (Pittsburgh) Jim Miller
A&E Sports Promotions (W. Virginia/Ohio) Richard Arpin
Mid-Atlantic Championship Wrestling (Carolinas) David Baucom
Richmond Championship Wrestling (Virginia) Rick O'Brien
Zero-One (Japan) Antonio Inoki
NWA Main Event (Nashville) Mike Porter
NWA Bluegrass (Kentucky) Kenny McCoy
Hammerlock Wrestling (U.K.) Andre Baker
NWA Southwest (Texas) Ken Taylor
NWA Hawaii (Hawaii) David Heart
Century Wrestling Alliance (New England) Ellen Magliaro
NWA Mid-South (Dyersburg) Alvin Minnick
Sports Entertainment Group (New Jersey/New York) Fred Rubenstein
NWA Rocky Mountain (Rocky Mountains) Mike Esposito
Championship Wrestling from Florida (Orlando) Kevin Rhodes