Introduction - Symbols
Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > Membership Rosters > 1993

ATTENTION: You may copy information from this site as long as you will give credits to this site and these people.

NWA Convention
Las Vegas, NV

* According to the 1993/09/13 issue of the Wrestling Observer Newsletter.

Jim Crockett Jr., executive committee (Dallas) represented by Paul Heyman
Steve Rickard, executive committee (New Zealand)  
Dennis Coralluzzo, executive committee (New Jersey)  
Robert K. Trobich, legal counsel (Charlotte)  
Tony Rickard (New Zealand) proxy vote carried by Steve Rickard
Larry O'Dea (Australia) proxy vote carried by Steve Rickard
Tod Gordon (ECW) accepted as a new member

* Jim Cornette of Smoky Mountain Wrestling has applied, but he will not be accepted until the members are assurred he will recognize the NWA champion.

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.

Copyright © 1995-2014 puroresu.com. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Site hosted by Arisu Communications.