Introduction - Symbols
Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > Membership Rosters > 1985

ATTENTION: You may copy information from this site as long as you will give credits to this site and these people.
Heart of America Sports Attractions

St. Louis Wrestling Club
(Kansas City)

(St. Louis)
Bob Geigel, President
Pat Oconnor
Verne Gagne
Harley Race
All Japan Pro Wrestling (Japan) Shohei Baba, 1st Vice President
Dory Funk Jr.
Polynesian Pro Wrestling (Honolulu) Lia Maivia, 2nd Vice President
Gus Hannemann
Rocky Johnson
Fred Ward Promotions (Macon) Fred Ward, director
Ole Anderson
Ralph Freed
Capital Sports Promotions (Puerto Rico; Trinidad & Tobago) Victor Jovica, director
Carlos Colon
Ray Golden
Jim Crockett Promotions
World Championship Wrestling

Keystone Promotions
Joe H. Murnick

Jim Crockett Jr., director
David Crockett
Louise Bennett
Gary Juster [associate]
Elliot Murnick
Don Owen Sports (Portland, OR) Don Owen, director
Barry Owen
Southeastern Wrestling (Alabama) Ron Fuller, director
Robert Fuller
Bob Armstrong
Roy Welch
Jimmy Golden
Championship Wrestling from Florida (Tampa) Mike Graham, director
Southwest Sports (Dallas) Jack Adkisson
Bronko Lubich
Nueva Arena Mexico, S.A. (Mexico) Salvador Lutteroth
Francisco Alonso Lutteroth
New Zealand Pro-Wrestling Association (New Zealand) Steve Rickard
Dominicana Espectaculos (Dominican Republic) Arcadio Brito
Rafael Sanchez
World Championship Wrestling (Australia) Larry O'Day
Ron Miller