Introduction - Symbols
Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > Membership Rosters > 1982

ATTENTION: You may copy information from this site as long as you will give credits to this site and these people.

NWA Convention
1982/08 (4-day)
San Juan, PR

Heart of America Sports Attractions (Kansas City) Bob Geigel, President
Pat O'Connor
Jim Crockett Promotions (Charlotte) Jim Crockett Jr.
David Crockett
Joe Murnick
Southeastern Wrestling (Alabama) Ron Fuller
Robert Fuller
Bob Armstrong
Roy Welch
Georgia Championship Wrestling (Atlanta) James E. Barnett
Paul Jones
Capital Sports Promotions (Puerto Rico) Victor Jovica
Carlos Colon
George Jovica
Jose Gonzalez
Hollywood Wrestling Office (Los Angeles) Mike LeBell
Jeff Walton
Capitol Wrestling (New York) Vincent J. McMahon
Robert Marella
Phil Zacko
Arnold Skaaland
Tunney Sports (Toronto) Frank Tunney
Jack Tunney
Eddie Tunney
George Scott
Fred Ward Promotions (Macon) Fred Ward
Ralph Freed
Championship Wrestling from Florida (Tampa) Eddie Graham
James Barnett
Duke Keomuka
All Japan Pro Wrestling (Japan) Shohei Baba
Dory Funk Jr.
Northwest Wrestling Promotions (Vancouver) Gene Kiniski
Al Tomko
New Zealand Pro-Wrestling Association (New Zealand) Steve Rickard
Foothills Athletic Club (Calgary, AB) Stu Hart
Live Sports (New Mexico) Mike London
Michelle London
J & J Sports Productions (California?) Joe Gagliardi
Dominicana Espectaculos (Dominican Republic) Arcadio Brito
Rafael Sanchez
St. Louis Wrestling Club (St. Louis) Bob Geigel
Pat Oconnor
Harley Race
Verne Gagne
Kim Il Pro-Wrestling Foundation (South Korea) Kim Il
LeRoy McGuirk Championship Wrestling (Tulsa) LeRoy McGuirk
Nueva Arena Mexico, S.A. (Mexico) Salvador Lutteroth
New Japan Pro-Wrestling (Japan) Hisashi Shinma
Seiji Sakaguchi
Don Owen Sports (Portland, OR) Don Owen
Elton Owen
Dutch Savage
Southwest Sports (Dallas) Jack Adkisson
Bronko Lubich
World Championship Wrestling (Australia) Larry O'Day
Ron Miller
California Athletic Club (San Francisco?) Red Bastien