Introduction - Symbols
Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > Membership Rosters > 1981

ATTENTION: You may copy information from this site as long as you will give credits to this site and these people.
Jim Crockett Promotions (Charlotte) Jim Crockett Jr., President
David Crockett
Heart of America Sports Attractions (Kansas City) Bob Geigel, 1st Vice President
Pat O'Conner
Southeastern Wrestling (Alabama) Ron Fuller, 2nd Vice President
Robert Fuller
Georgia Championship Wrestling (Atlanta) James E. Barnett, secretary & treasurer
Paul Jones
Capital Sports Promotions (Puerto Rico) Victor Jovica, director
Carlitos Colon
Hollywood Wrestling Office (Los Angeles) Mike LeBell, director
Capitol Wrestling (New York) Vincent J. McMahon, director
Tunney Sports (Toronto) Frank Tunney, director
Fred Ward Promotions (Macon) Fred Ward, director
Championship Wrestling from Florida (Tampa) Eddie Graham
James E. Barnett
All Japan Pro Wrestling (Japan) Shohei Baba
Northwest Wrestling Promotions (Vancouver) Gene Kiniski
Al Tomko
New Zealand Pro-Wrestling Association (New Zealand) Steve Rickard
Foothills Athletic Club (Calgary, AB) Stu Hart
Live Sports (New Mexico) Mike London
Michelle London
J & J Sports Productions (California?) Joe Gagliardi
Dominicana Espectaculos (Dominican Republic) Arcadio Brito
Rafael Sanchez
St. Louis Wrestling Club (St. Louis) Sam Muchnick
Kim Il Pro-Wrestling Foundation (South Korea) Kim Il
LeRoy McGuirk Championship Wrestling (Tulsa) LeRoy McGuirk
Nueva Arena Mexico, S.A. (Mexico) Salvador Lutteroth
New Japan Pro-Wrestling (Japan) Hisashi Shinma
Don Owen Sports (Portland, OR) Don Owen
Southwest Sports (Dallas) Jack Adkisson
World Championship Wrestling (Australia) Larry O'Day
Ron Miller
California Athletic Club (San Francisco?) Red Bastien