Introduction - Symbols
Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > Membership Rosters > 1961

ATTENTION: You may copy information from this site as long as you will give credits to this site and these people.

NWA Convention
1961/08/24 - 27
Toronto, ON, CAN

Fred Kohler (Chicago) President
Dr. Karl Sarpolis (Amarillo) 1st Vice President
Roy Welch (Memphis) 2nd Vice President
Sam Muchnick (St. Louis) Executive Secretary
Jim Crockett (Charlotte) Membership Committee
Harry Light (Detroit) Membership Committee
Mike London (New Mexico) Membership Committee
Vincent McMahon (Wasington, DC) Membership Committee
Joseph "Toots" Mondt (Pittsburgh) Membership Committee
Don Owen (Portland, OR) Membership Committee
Morris Sigel (Houston) Membership Committee
Al Haft (Columbus, OH)
Salvador Lutteroth (Mexico)
Clarence P. Luttrell (Tampa)
Leroy McGuirk (Tulsa)
Eddie Quinn (Montreal)
Frank Tunney (Toronto)
Stu Hart (Calgary)

This web site exists to provide the information on professional wrestling and is neither affiliated nor endorsed by any pro-wrestling organization. Logos are registered trademarks of respective organizations. Credits for information on this site are given to these sites/people.