Introduction - Symbols
Facebook twitter

Home > NWA > Membership Rosters > 1957

ATTENTION: You may copy information from this site as long as you will give credits to this site and these people.

NWA Meeting
1957/08/23 - 25
St. Louis, MO

Official Members:
Sam Muchnick (St. Louis) President
Frank Tunney (Toronto) 1st Vice President
Leroy McGuirk
Sam Avey
(Tulsa) 2nd Vice President?
Salvador Lutteroth (Mexico) 3rd Vice President?
Pinkie George (Des Moines) officer
Paul Jones (Atlanta)
Jim Crockett (Charlotte)
George Simpson
Orville Brown
(Kansas City)
Dr. Karl Sarpolis (Amarillo)
Roy Welch (Tennessee)
Billy Wolfe (Wheatland, MO) agent for women's wrestlers
Dave Reynolds (Utah)
Clarence P. Luttrell (Tampa)
Harry Light (Detroit)
Pedro Martinez (Buffalo)
Morris Sigel (Houston)
Mike London (New Mexico)
Joseph "Toots" Mondt
Rudy Dusek
(New York)
Rod Fenton (Phoenix)
Cal Eaton (Los Angeles)
Dennis Stecher (Minneapolis)
Al Haft (Columbus, OH)
Fred Kohler (Chicago)
Paul Bowser (Boston)
Tex Hager (Boise)
Don Owen (Portland, OR)
Bill Lewis (Virginia)
Joe Malcewicz (San Francisco)
Cliff Maupin (Toledo)
Al Karasick (Honolulu)
Joe Gunter (Birmingham)
Stu Hart (Calgary)